RobHD 2004 is sponsored by the ESF Network

"Statistical Analysis of Complex Data with Robust and Related Statistical Methods (SACD)"

The Steering Committee of this Network is:

Christophe Croux, University of Leuven (Belgium) (Network Convenor)
Frank Critchley, The Open University (United Kingdom)
Peter Filzmoser, Vienna University of Technology (Austria)
Ursula Gather, University of Dortmund (Germany)
Hannu Oja, University of Jyväskylä (Finland)
Daniel Peña, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid (Spain)
Ana Pires, Technical University of Lisbon (Portugal)
Marco Riani, University of Parma (Italy)
Peter Rousseeuw, University of Antwerp (Belgium)
Stefan Van Aelst, Ghent University (Belgium)

More detailed information can be found HERE


previous    next